5 Apps

 

Capital One: Its a helpful app that lets me check my bank account whenever I’m away from the computer, or when I don’t have time to go to the bank to pay my bills I can just do it on the app.

Reminders: This is a helpful app that I use as a grocery list as well as writing down anything before I forget and can write it down elsewhere.

Shazam: With this app I don’t have to go on Google and look up random lyrics from a song. If there is no wi-fi around, the song gets saved and I can look it up later when I remind myself on the Reminders app.

Maps: Whenever I’m going someplace I’ve never been to, I always go to this app for directions. Its useful since I don’t have to print anything out.

Tiny  Tower: A game that gets me through boring parts of the day. Somehow it keeps pulling me back to check on it more than once a day.

Leave a Reply

